Key dates

Individual tuition: the make-up week at the end of term may be used by the teacher to deliver a lesson that they have postponed from earlier in the term. Make-up week is a scheduled teaching week, so please ensure you can be available for a lesson at your usual time.

 

Autumn term 2017

12 lessons  (11 for Monday groups and cello students at Charlton House on Mondays)
Lessons: Monday, 11 September 2017 to Sunday, 22 October 2017
Half term (no lessons): Monday, 23 October 2017 to Sunday, 29 October 2017
Lessons: Monday, 30 October 2017 to Sunday, 10 December 2017 (no lessons for Monday groups or cello students at Charlton House on Monday, 4 December)
Make-up week: Monday, 11 December 2017 to Sunday, 17 December 2017

Deadline for giving us notice to stop lessons, or to change lesson day, time or duration: Friday 17th November

Other key dates: 

 

Spring term 2018

11 lessons
Lessons: Thursday, 4 January 2018 to Sunday, 11 February 2018
Half term (no lessons): Monday, 12 February 2018 to Sunday, 18 February 2018
Lessons: Monday, 19 February 2018 to Wednesday, 28 March 2018
No make-up week this term (lessons cancelled by us will be refunded)

Deadline for giving us notice to stop lessons, or to change lesson day, time or duration: Wednesday 28th February

 

Summer term 2018

12 lessons
Lessons: Monday, 16 April 2018 to Sunday, 27 May 2018  (No lessons on Bank Holiday Monday, 7 May 2018)
Half term (no lessons): Monday, 28 May 2018 to Sunday, 3 June 2018
Lessons: Monday, 4 June 2018 to Monday 16 July 2018
Make-up week: Tuesday, 17 July 2018 to Monday, 23 July 2018 (no Monday make-up)